Upcoming Events

Sept
Los Acosta
Son de Puebla & Sibarey
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 pm
La Posada
1644 S Dobson Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202
Michael Salgado
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 pm
Club Santa Fe
10907 W Buckeye Rd
Avondale, AZ 85323
Oct
Jorge Dominguez y Su Super Class
Los Kiero, Sibarey
Sunday, October 4, 2018 8:00 pm
Salon 602
4231 W Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Ezequiel Peña
Ezequiel Peña Jr.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 3:00 pm
Rancho Corona
7611 S 29th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85339
Los Cuates de Sinaloa
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Club Sante Fe
10907 W Buckeye Rd
Avondale, AZ 85323
Los Cuates de Sinaloa
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 pm
Club4
1901 S 4th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85713
La Septima Banda
La Casta, Decreto Norte
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:00 pm
Club Silverado
6108 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Nov
Honor Walk
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Arizona State University
Sun Devil Fitness Complex
500 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
HeroPreneur Veteran Business Summit
Wed, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Phoenix Convention Center
West Building
100 N. 3rd St
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Planning an Event?

TicketRaccoon is more then just ticketing. Partner with us and experience how TicketRaccoon can help you out.